LILT - Falling Apart

L:|t - falling apart (cd cover)

buy CD $12.99

01 Tiny Knots
02 Soft Light of a Safe Place
03 The Window Sill
04 Fleece
05 Erase Your Loneliness
06 The Sky Was Falling
07 Transmission From Tortilla Flat
08 The One Sound
09 Rust
10 Sakura, Sakura


Frore is Paul Casper, a self taught electronic "musician" from Virginia Beach VA.

L:|t is about that bug smear streak thingy on your windshield, the thumb prints left on the back of the iPod that won't go away no matter what, that little rattle your dvd player keeps making, the flickering street lamps and that weird tiny shiny gravel that accumulates at the edge of the interstate. Tiny things that don't matter at all. . . or mater quite a bit?

Surrounded by a world that never seems to work out quite right, L:|t is a mix of melancholy melodies swaying to and fro and stuttering beats on the edge of breaking down. It's all falling apart around us. . . But it sure is fun to watch.

"falling apart" is the debut CD release from L:|t and we expect to hear many more great things from this very talented artist.

©2009 Dark Duck Records (DDR #212)




©2016 Dark Duck Records. All rights reserved.